9 Things i don’t like being asked as a transgender male…

Perfect.

1) ‘So do you have a penis or a vagina?’

Nope don’t ask that! That is something way to personal to ask someone, how would you like it if I asked you a question like that?

2) ‘How do you have sex?’

Just like normal people? Every transgender person’s sexual experiences are different and vary from person to person.

3) ‘So are you a lesbian or gay?’

How can a boy be a lesbian???? There are sexuality’s such as pansexual, bisexual, gay, straight etc that I could be, silly!

4) ‘So what was your birth name?’

NEVER ASK ME THAT QUESTION!!!!!!!!!

5) ‘What toilets do you use?’

Maybe I use the male, maybe I use the disabled? Once again it varies from person to person!

6) ‘So you’re a girl?’

I AM A BOY!!!!

7) ‘But you’d be a prettier girl, why change?’

I wasn’t a pretty girl and i…

View original post 66 more words

4 Comments

  1. I have never understood why people think it is ok to ask about your genitalia just because you’re trans. would you go up to a man and ask him how big his penis is and how it curves as a part of a conversation? It’s just odd and it continues to baffle me. The same about how one has sex. What I do behind closed doors is none of your F*ing business.

    Like

Leave a Reply

